<u>Staff List 2023- 2024</u>

Headteacher	Mrs K Seaborn
Deputy Headteacher	Mr A Dalton
Assistant Headteachers	Mrs D Watson
	Mrs E Green
EYFS Lead	Mrs K Walley

Infants		
Year Group	Teachers	Teaching Assistants
Nursery	Mrs K Walley	Mrs C Borg-Fenech
	Mrs S Flanagan	Mrs H Doyle
		Miss N Marsh
		Mrs C Sloan
Reception	Miss R Johnson	Mrs P Ford
	Mr T Stewart	Miss C Hibbert
		Mrs L McGuinness
Year 1	Mrs S Liversage	Mrs J Friend
	Mrs L Birnie	Mrs P Goode
		Mrs C Musgrove
Year 2	Mrs S Grayson	Mrs K Alderson
	Mr T Conwell	Mrs A Du Plessis
		Mrs D Tang
		Mrs E Wilson
		Mrs I Yasin

Juniors		
Year Group	Teachers	Teaching Assistants
Year 3	Mrs N Dennis	Mrs S Campbell
	Miss L Ratcliffe	Mrs S Comberbach
		Mrs T Finch
Year 4	Mrs G Lyon	Mrs S Donnelly
	Mrs T Smith	Mrs K McArdle
Year 5	Miss L Hegarty	Mrs B Barrett
	Mrs T Warnes	Mrs A Donoghue
Year 6	Mrs R Brocklehurst	Mrs T Ballard
	Miss C Curran	Mrs M Doyle
Additional Staff	Mrs K Dale - PPA Cover	Mrs L Norman - Lunchtime
	Miss E Gee - MFL Teacher	

School Administrators	Mrs V Parry (School Business Manager)	
	Mrs C Clancy (Admin Support Office - Infant Building)	
	Mrs C Holland (Admin Support Office - Junior Building)	
Site Manager	Mr P Heaton	
Cleaners	Mrs S Kelly	
	Miss E Lloyd	
	Mrs L Roles	
	Mrs R Power	
	Mrs T Wilcox	
Lunchtime Organisers	Mrs L Harris	
	Mrs P Marsland	
	Mrs T Wilcox	